Social Icons



Maher Zain’s Album “Forgive Me” Track List

The NEW album "Forgive Me" is out now in shops & on iTunes! Get your copy today!

The track list for “Forgive Me”

  1. I Love You So
  2. Number One For Me
  3. Mawlaya
  4. My Little Girl feat. Aya Zain
  5. Forgive Me
  6. One Big Family
  7. Assalamu Alayka
  8. Paradise
  9. Masha Allah
  10. Radhitu Billahi Rabba
  11. Freedom
  12. So Soon
  13. Muhammad (PBUH)
  14. Guide Me All The Way


Sample text

Sample Text

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...